Contact Crizac

We have established our presence world-wide. Reach us at any of our global offices to avail our range of professional services. Now your reach to the global platform is just a step away

slider_img05

Contact Crizac

We have established our presence world-wide. Reach us at any of our global offices to avail our range of professional services. Now your reach to the global platform is just a step away

Reach Us At

India Office

Ground Floor, Constantia Bldg. 11, Dr. U.N.Bramachari Road (Rowdon Street) Kolkata-700 017

india@gatewayabroad.com

UK Office

67 Hazelhurst Road, Kings Heath, Birmingham B14 6AB

uk@gatewayabroad.com

BANGLADESH Office

CFS, Flat-S1, 3/4, lalmatia, Block-c, Dhaka-1207 Bangladesh.

bangladesh@gatewayabroad.com

Malaysia Office

3-1-3, Cantonment Exchange, Jalan Sultan Azlan Shah, Taman Bamboo, 51100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

malaysia@gatewayabroad.com

Srilanka Office

385 Landmark Building, 1st floor, Galle Road, Colombo 3 Srilanka

srilanka@gatewayabroad.com

New Zealand Office

Plaza Level, AIG Building 41 Shortland Street, Auckland Central 1010 Auckland, New Zealand

newzealand@gatewayabroad.com

China Office

青岛市香港东路 9 号青大科技园 507 室 507, Qingdao University Science, 9 Hong Kong East Road, Qingdao, Shandong, China

china@gatewayabroad.com

Nigeria Office

57, Opebi Road, Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria

nigeria@gatewayabroad.com

Ireland Office

73 Capel St, Rotunda, Dublin 1, D01 C9X0, Ireland

ireland@gatewayabroad.com

Brazil Office

Av. Jurema, 200 ap 61B, Indianopolis 0409-000 Sao Paulo – SP Brazil

brazil@gatewayabroad.com

Turkey Office

Yalı Mh. Barışçıl Çıkmazı, Sk. No:3 Blok:C D:18, 34844 Istanbul – IST Turkey

turkey@gatewayabroad.com

Mauritius Office

4C Residence Montmarthe, Dr Roux Street, Rose Hill, Mauritius

mauritius@gatewayabroad.com

Let’s Get In Touch

If you have any questions queries or suggestions please do not hesitate to contact us through the form below.

Full Name *
Phone *
Select Role *
Select Country *
Your Message *

Reach Us At

Address

67 Hazelhurst Road, Kings Heath, Birmingham, B14 6AB, United Kingdom

get direction

Follow Us